Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alexandria - Plaza 28

5 rating

I absolutely love getting my hair cut at this place. The reason for that is the awesome service and great hair cuts at a decent price. I would reccomend to anyone looking for a great hair cut !

5 rating

I enjoy coming here cuz I love sports always on TV & the MVP. The ladies are all good, but I?ve found one who always cuts my hair perfect, Leslie. Great place for a haircut

5 rating

Great cut and good customer service.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Bayley P. | January 6, 2020 Google

"I absolutely love getting my hair cut at this place. The reason for that is the awesome service and "

5
SJ | December 26, 2019 Google

"I enjoy coming here cuz I love sports always on TV & the MVP. The ladies are all good, but I?ve foun"

5
Gregg C. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great cut and good customer service."

5
Bayley P. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I absolutely love getting my hair cut at thos place. The reason for that is the awesome service and "

1
Maddie H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"These women cannot cut hair. The woman that cut my boyfriends hair was completely terrible. She look"

4
Dustin V. | December 2, 2019 Google

"I like the company, Leslie is my stylist, she is a pro. I call and make sure she is working or when "

5
Marvin M. | November 25, 2019 Facebook

"Very satisfied. Thank you?"

5
Michelle M. | October 20, 2019 Facebook

"Rebekah was my sons hairstylist and ley me tell you. He has not stop talking about his new friend. H"

4
April P. | September 24, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place. Only place he wants his hair cut! All the stylists are super nice and talen"

4
Kathlena C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great"