Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alexandria - Plaza 28

1 rating

Trash at cutting hair

1 rating

She gave a generally bad hair cut did not do what I ask her and when I asked her about the product she put in my hair she said ?can you let me cut your hair ?also took off way more than I asked so even if I wanted to get it fixed I can?t

5 rating

Staff is nice

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
river l. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Trash at cutting hair"

1
Gabriel C. | February 1, 2020 Google

"She gave a generally bad hair cut did not do what I ask her and when I asked her about the product s"

5
James T. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Staff is nice"

1
Joshua B. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Granted this does not stand for every barber there, but a fade is basically the 2nd easiest hairstyl"

5
Bayley P. | January 6, 2020 Google

"I absolutely love getting my hair cut at this place. The reason for that is the awesome service and "

5
Gregg C. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great cut and good customer service."

5
SJ | December 26, 2019 Google

"I enjoy coming here cuz I love sports always on TV & the MVP. The ladies are all good, but I?ve foun"

5
Bayley P. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I absolutely love getting my hair cut at thos place. The reason for that is the awesome service and "

1
Maddie H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"These women cannot cut hair. The woman that cut my boyfriends hair was completely terrible. She look"

4
Dustin V. | December 2, 2019 Google

"I like the company, Leslie is my stylist, she is a pro. I call and make sure she is working or when "