Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alexandria - Plaza 28

5 rating

Rebekah was my sons hairstylist and ley me tell you. He has not stop talking about his new friend. He loved how he was treated and loves his hair cut. He wants to only go visit her for now own.

4 rating

My son loves this place. Only place he wants his hair cut! All the stylists are super nice and talented.

4 rating

Great

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Michelle M. | October 20, 2019 Facebook

"Rebekah was my sons hairstylist and ley me tell you. He has not stop talking about his new friend. H"

4
April P. | September 24, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place. Only place he wants his hair cut! All the stylists are super nice and talen"

4
Kathlena C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Ryan D. | August 3, 2019 Facebook

"Very great place fast friendly and a great haircut"

1
Sean M. | July 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/hJfAfmX8yUj8Y_vtUZOxww?hrid=_IWNYsz0iWjZ55ZRkG_dIA"

3
Sharon C. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Good place to get hair cut for men cost 19.00 dollars"

5
Patrick H. | June 19, 2019 Google

"I would to start off by saying that I really enjoy this place and how the whole process is setup and"

1
Sean F. | June 19, 2019 Google

"One of the slowest places I?ve ever been. Literally watched a lady stand at her chair on her phone f"

5
Rebekah G. | June 11, 2019 Google

"My husband loves this place. The face wrap hair cuts are always Perfect he would recommend Sports to"

5
Zoe A. | April 16, 2019 Google

"The people are really nice and they are always making conversation and keeping us laughing. I go wit"