Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alexandria - Plaza 28

5 rating

Great staff! I walk out feeling amazing every time! Lacey does great work! I will definitely be going back!

5 rating

Wanda gave me a great cut, good conversation, covid conscious practices

1 rating

Trash at cutting hair

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Evan B. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Great staff! I walk out feeling amazing every time! Lacey does great work! I will definitely be goi"

5
Kathy K. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Wanda gave me a great cut, good conversation, covid conscious practices"

1
river l. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Trash at cutting hair"

1
Gabriel C. | February 1, 2020 Google

"She gave a generally bad hair cut did not do what I ask her and when I asked her about the product s"

5
James T. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Staff is nice"

1
Joshua B. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Granted this does not stand for every barber there, but a fade is basically the 2nd easiest hairstyl"

5
Bayley P. | January 6, 2020 Google

"I absolutely love getting my hair cut at this place. The reason for that is the awesome service and "

5
SJ | December 26, 2019 Google

"I enjoy coming here cuz I love sports always on TV & the MVP. The ladies are all good, but I?ve foun"

5
Gregg C. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great cut and good customer service."

5
Bayley P. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I absolutely love getting my hair cut at thos place. The reason for that is the awesome service and "